Breakerfall, Grievance, & Rival, Toronto (the Binaural show) 2016

GUYS the most exciting thing that has happened to me in the last week is that my family has sorted out some major life plans and it all means….drum roll please…that I get to go to Fenway in August for both shows and I am so happy about it. Pearl Jam retweeted my excitement, so that was sort of exciting too!

In the midst of said life plan organizing, it somehow slipped by me that the spring tour is almost over! Ahh! One more show? How did that happen? What are we going to DO with ourselves?

Toronto got a great show last night, that first encore was extraordinary what with Imagine -> Let Me Sleep -> Comfortably Numb leading it off. Pretty awesome. But the best part was Binaural back to front, and MFC172 was there so you know the video’s awesome. Here’s three from that:

A breakneck Breakerfall intro-ed by Ed with a blabbering about how many shows they’ve played in Toronto (and how many they have yet to play):

Grievance! I feel like they never play this sucker, and it’s so great.

And Rival, which is so awesome, and I will always post.

One response to “Breakerfall, Grievance, & Rival, Toronto (the Binaural show) 2016

  1. First of all, YAY on Fenway!!! So happy for you! It’ll be a fantastic trip. 🙂

    Last night’s show was amazing. I’d had some very close friends there, so was watching on Periscope and feeling so excited for them. And just a wee bit jealous. 😉 Binaural is one of my favorite albums.

Leave a Reply

