All or None, Leeds 2014

Well! Baby watchitgotofire arrived mid-May, and both he and I are doing great. The whole fam is in love and we’re just rolling with the lovefest.

Anyway! This band “Pearl Jam” I keep hearing about, huh? Holy hell. I wouldn’t say my hiatus is over, but I’ve got a little downtime and am catching up on some highlights from the Euro tour. And sweet mother are there highlights.

Here’s one of my tops. A bit shaky but a decent video with great sound. This song is such a beauty.

Leave a Reply

