Family squabble + No Way, PJ20 2011

Many thanks to wishlisa76 at the PJ Forum for this link; it’s incredibly endearing as they argue about whether they are going to play one of Stone’s songs. I love Ed tapping his shoulder at 2:00 and Stone just saying “no”. The whole interaction is just lovely, and holy shit, it’s easily one of the highest quality fanshot videos I’ve ever seen.

There’s been a whole bunch of tremendously awesome PJ bloopers posted in a thread over there. Go add your own if you have some, I’ll be posting more of these in the weeks ahead.

Also, apparently I really like this song (I do!). This is the third time I’ve posted a video of it!

 

2 responses to “Family squabble + No Way, PJ20 2011

  1. The pleasure was all mine; I l love the interaction between them here! 🙂 Nice blog, thank you for it and keep up the good work!!

Leave a Reply

